Day 30 – Day Off

30 01 2010

Do you ever have those days where you have no energy for, well, anything? That was today. I did nothing. I slept in until 11 and without getting out of bed finished The Last Lecture. When I finally did get out of bed, I quickly straightened up my living room and ran the vacuum cleaner across everything and then curled up on the couch and committed to cleaning out much of my DVR. It was a wonderful day. I did try to convince myself to make it to the 5pm yoga class, but that time came and went.

Sometimes you just need a day to recharge your batteries by yourself. Ahhhhhh…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

