Day 55 – 17 hour day

24 02 2010

Auto-pilot. On Adrenaline.

That was me today… I couldn’t stop, because if I did I would either cry or pass out. And I had too many people needing things from me today.

So, my day started with me arriving to work at 9am, leaving at 9:20pm with computer in tow, and logging off at 2am. Just to prepare for a 7am meeting.

Sadly enough I used to work these kinds of hours for years when I was a Trip Director. They didn’t phase me. They do now.

But! The good news is that I might have a date or two on the horizon!…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

