Day 59 – Coffee

28 02 2010

I broke open the box to my new French Press and cracked open the new bag of Biggby, formerly known as Beaners Coffee in East Lansing, MI.

It’s been almost 4 months since I have poured made, ordered or requested a beverage with caffeine. I’ve been dabbling in herbal teas, and reveling in bottled water, sipping on juice, or welcoming a glass of wine… but caffeine has not been in my language. Until today!

The french press is quite a simple invention, yet it really creates a sophisticated cup of coffee. And I enjoyed every bitter, rich, dark roast sip of my cup of coffee… Mmmmmmm…..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

