Bring it!

5 01 2011

I’ve decided this new year is going to be my year.

I’m loving my recent position – I’ve had two great meetings today with my various clients. Everyone is happy and we have plans to do a lot of good on both accounts going forward.

I’m hosting a few small events in the upcoming few weeks (and I LOVE to be the host of events), so that will be super fun. The events include a Baby shower, a friend coming back to town and a friend from San Diego coming to SF.

I’m already starting to line up my travel plans for this upcoming year, which I’m also happy about. I know McLean, VA (right outside of DC) is on my immediate list, closely followed by Napa, Hawaii and, possibly, Mexico. Bali and Greece are also on the radar this year.

Yes, 2011. This will be a fun year. And I’m very much looking forward to it!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

